Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

Knew what I wanted and they helped me get it. They took the time to get me a better rate. Even waited after hours for my return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Purchasing my F250 from Alphorn Ford was one of the easiest and best experiences I have ever had in buying a vehicle in my life. Thank you! Mark

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2024

We do not like going to car dealers because we feel the pressure to buy right there and now. But we did not have that problem when we went to Alphorn Ford. The staff was friendly and understood that we were looking for a new car. We knew that we wanted to buy from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

They were awesome! Ryan helped us with no pressure! We love our new vehicle! Best experience ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Marissa was very helpful and knowledgeable of the truck we were interested in. She sealed the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

I was able to sell my vehicle to Alphorn Ford, and they matched an offer I received elsewhere. Everyone was very nice and easy to work with, and Eric was the one that was able to make me the offer that met my requirements.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

These guys have been absolutely fantastic! With their new services that they have available they make sure to let me know if and when my car needs maintenance. They let me pick and choose what I want them to do and what I decide to do personally. And they are always willing to work with my schedule to see that my car is taken care of right!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Great experience with purchasing my truck. Everyone we dealt with were fantastic and I would highly recommend Althorn Ford for your next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

I have bought my last car from them and was happy with my deal this time hard to get a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Raymond is an outstanding mechanic. He does good competent work, and keeps you informed in detail. Ray enjoys spending time with the customer answering any questions. He is a pleasure at Alphorn Ford!✌️Steve

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

The staff at Alphorn in Monroe went out of their way to help with an out of town sale. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I am grateful for their kindness and attention.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Accommodated my schedule and fixed my problem quickly. Will go back for any maintenance I need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated, I just withdraw my profit of $6,548 to my account thanks a lot Mrs. Alicia Malone I now have full trust on you now, I started with $650 you can also give a try Mrs. Alicia Malone fx is real.. You can reach her now on: Email; [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (920) 265-5873

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Everyone is very helpful. The one lady sales associate took the time (forgot her name) to show me how to navigate to some items in the computer on my truck. She is a sweet heart. Thank her again for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

They're honest and go easier than most dealerships on 'plus item' service adders. Everyone is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Like pick up and delivery option. Dislike 3% charge for using credit card Lincoln wash is substandard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The staff at Alphorn Ford were not pushy when we visited the dealership. Our sales representative was friendly, respectful, and easy to work with. Overall, everyone at Alphorn Ford was great, and we would be happy to work with any of them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

They were very good about letting me know when they picked the truck up and when it was delivered. Those are the most times important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Very helpful with my question, got me right in to help fix it. I think they did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Alphorn Ford is basically the best dealership I've ever been to. It might be the best one to ever exist, in all reality. So long as I live anywhere near Monroe, WI, I will buy AND service my vehicles at Alphorn Ford. Keep up the excellent work, folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

I like the way they kept me posted.Regarding the time and what was happening and especially light the shuttle service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

The service team at Alphorn for is amazing. They are always super professional and will always be my go to for all my automotive needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Great staff I would refer any friend to them.thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great efficient service with a congenial team Choose them for your next service visit today

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Super friendly and welcoming. Made helping my 16 y.o. son get his first car super easy. Rob Tietz is awesome! Definitely recommend this dealership. Having purchased many vehicles over the years, this was a top of the list, positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Needed oil change while traveling & service manager got us in promptly & completed with utmost courtesy! Quality service with excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Was very impressed with the Concierge Service [Oil Change] Car was picked up , Service completed & returned in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Pleasant people to work with; we never felt pressured. The only minus was they didn’t mention the federal tax rebate for a plug-in hybrid. We already knew about it, but didn’t realize it could have been handled by the dealership. No biggie; we would still recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everyone was very kind and helpful through the process. This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased here and will be back again due to the time and commitment everyone had for finding me the vehicle I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

The service center is great. I can’t think of the guy’s name at the service desk, but he has very good people skills. He is genuinely a good worker!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Had a very nice experience no pressure very friendly everything went smoothly and quickly love our new truck

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2024

Great service and staff that works to my needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Ken Johnson is an experienced professional

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

We bought my wife a 2021 Chevy Tahoe from Ryan and they were wonderful to work with. We live 5 hours from there location and we were able to do everything by phone and email. They made the process seamless and treated us very fair.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Really enjoy having my truck work done here. Friendly people, great service. Very clean place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

It was a great experience and they got me in right away. Thank very much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I went to Alphorn Ford on the 6th of April..I called the dealership the evening of the 5th..I told them which vehicle I was interested in and made an appointment for Saturday..I was met by Robbie, my salesman and he had the vehicle ready to go for a test drive..we talked and he showed me the vehicle and then we got down to business with the paperwork..Robbie was very efficient and knowledgeable and took into consideration a my worries..he went and changed my electric wheelchair lift and hooked it up and made sure it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Happy I’m not in the mood to fill the survey what do I get for filling it out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Alphorn took the time to make sure that the vehicle I had in mind was exactly what they had for me everything I said I wanted was on the vehicle all the way down to the catano cover thank you alphorn for your great sales and service dept and a quick shout out to Rob love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

I thought something wasn't working right, it was checked out and I was on my way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Purchased a used vehicle I had seen on their website. Contacted them about the vehicle and immediately received a response and availability. Upon arriving to view the vehicle was greeted by Ken a very friendly sales person and was impressed by the professionalism and processes of the sale transaction

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

I have been seeing different post about Mrs DONNA CHARLES platform everywhere and a lot of traders keep on saying reach out to her, I eventually did and it turns out to be legit.I did an initial investment of $1000 and I received a surprised profit of $12,250 after 7days of trading, I followed her instructions with which i invested and within a week I got back my profit, I started seeing good results. Last week l made a successful withdrawal. Just stop worrying she will help you out. Thank you very much Mrs DONNA CHARLES.I would advise anyone seeing ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2024

I have a good and trustworthy Forex account manager that allows me to withdraw my trading profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my trading account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals. I must admit that she is very honest and diligent in her work. I invested $1,500 and got $19,500 in a week. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. she is 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

One of the best dealership experiences that I've ever had! Purchased a vehicle from them 2 weeks ago now.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Found a great car on car fax. Passed perfect detail a buyer could want. Robbi was a perfect no pressure salesman. Met several employes doing the buy. So nice, I'd go on a cruise with them In all all, great car, great service, great stress free buy. I.d recommend this dealership. R.S. Pecatonica, Il.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Recently purchased a used toyota here. Robby met me as i made an appt. He was very casual and didnt push anything on me. He asked me what would make me happy. Beautiful car that passed rigid inspecification testing as required in Wi. Perfect rating on all Was happy to get a 5 year parts warranty, so no stress. Finance young lady, Taylor easy and friendly to deal with. Handshakes with manager, seller, finance woman and even workers for a picture. So as a senior, it was a pleasant no misery Transaction ***** from me in all areas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024

It was all good. I had a serious problem with brakes and front hub. The tech found the problem Friday. Ordered the parts and fixed it on Monday. I was able to drive to Kearney, NE and make my training meeting Tuesday afternoon. They pulled out all the stops and made it work. I'm very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2024

Highly recommend Sandra Billy Fx, have been wanting to trade in Forex for a long time now but I have not been able to make any profit. I saw a review on a page about Mrs Sandra Billy and I must confess that she is one of the best trader I've ever dealt with. She managed my trading account after I invest $1500 she made me a profit of $17,750 within a week. I strongly recommend that you work with her there's no chance of losing your investment and profit is 100% guaranteed . DM her via Email:[email protected] Whatsapp +1 (512) 893...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. made the experience as smooth as possible. Worth the trip up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Melissa was great. I called on Friday, she was able to get both cars in on Saturday. Gage was great to talk to. Answered all my questions. Alphorn's has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Working with Jake Smith was a pleasure. He listened to what my request was and made it happen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Service was quick, everything checked out. Ford points were applied. NOTE: 'Back in the day', I worked at a full-service garage. When a customer brought their vehicle in for an oil change, we would wash and vacuum the car and clean the windows. This was part of the service, no extra charge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

EXCELLENT great place and great job picked up and delivered it back to me. Overall I would recommend Alphorn Ford to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

excellent knowledge Ken is a fantastic sales person overall a 5 star dealership Service department and parts department are top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Smooth easy to work with Everyone was friendly very helpful and did a very professional job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

It feels like home whenever I'm there. I've gotten to know almost everyone and I'm always welcomed with smiling faces ??

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Ken was the salesperson that helped us find the perfect vehicle! Very professional and helpful! Will refer others to Alphorn and Ken for sure!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 19, 2024

I HIGHLY recommend Alphorn Ford. Down to earth genuinely kind people. There is no pressure or being pushy from these guys. This is a dealership that listens to the customer. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Jake is amazing to deal with. Ask for him, he'll take care of you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Service was great,all warranty issues taken care of. Sales with Ken and Eric is always great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everyone worked hard to get us in the vehicle we came to see. Everyone was polite and friendly. Wish some of the features on the truck had been repaired and the vehicle cleaned better before sale but they aren't vital to the truck's operation. Have bought a couple vehicles from Alphorn and they continue to do good for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

The entire crew was fantastic!!! They worked really hard to contact my insurance company! I really was impressed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Always do what I ask for and everyone is professional and courageous! Have been a long time customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Continuing 2017 Renegade jeep....rotors in back needed replaced....totally 2 rusted calipers needed replaced for another $400....No more help with those costs. Thankfully my mechanic boyftriend Tony fixed and replaced both front and back rotors and pads for me....He has very clean house. I learned that Alphorn requires a $399. Protection plan on my jeep....I said No to the $3,400 protection plan that was added to my financing thru chase . Also paid $299 finance fee to get financing thru chase....inwhich I could of made this finance deal all by my myself .....Let's just say this was a I know Now.......

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Great responses to all my questions....very courteous and willing to work with me on any issues I had. Stayed in touch with me throughout the process

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

We went to Alphorn this past weekend and was helped by Salesman Ryan. He was excellent and helped get us into a car that was perfect. We were hesitant about the car buying process after our last experience at another dealer but the experience this weekend was great. We felt our questions were answered and Ryan made sure we tried out a few different cars that he thought would suit our needs. We did not feel pressured to purchase and he made sure to stay within the budget given. Thank you for all your help, Ryan! We will be purchasing ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Alphorn Ford of Monroe has always don’t a great job for me Great customer service! The sales team is great Last week I had a service appointment set for Friday afternoon to do maintenance on my truck. Wednesday afternoon I had an unexpected nail in my Tire. Alphorn got me in right away Wednesday afternoon and fixed the tire but also moved me up to do the maintenance to save me a trip on Friday. Great Service! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

The saleswoman I worked with was fantastic!! She handled everything very professionally. The four star rating lies on the shoulder of the finance person I worked with. I did not appreciate coming in to pick up the vehicle and being told he made a mistake and it was going to cost me an additional $30.00 a month when I was already at the maximum I wanted my monthly payment to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Nick was very knowledgeable and efficient during the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

It has been 8 years or more since we've bought a vehicle from Alphorn because of the way we were treated by the previous staff. With many years gone by, we thought we've give Alphorn another try, hoping the dealership was under new management. We also found a vehicle online that peaked our interest and decided to take a chance. Needless to say, my husband and I were blown away by the new management and staff!!! They're absolutely amazing and bent over backwards for us. I can't stress how caring and hardworking they were. Our salesman was ...

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Bought my first use car with the help of Ken Johnson he was very nice and chill with the whole process! Taylor was very sweet with the paper work. They made sure everything was perfect before selling!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Called for an Oil Change & Tire Rotation. Service was timely. Gentleman at the Service Desk was polite & smiley, pleasure to "do business" with them 👍!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

A Great Place to get vehicle service done at.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Dustin was amazing and super helpful through the online purchasing process. Love my new car! Thanks Dustin!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great people and always there to help. This has been great for me and my car buying experience. Ryan and Eric are great people. Thanks guys for your help and being good people!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

We were looking for an affordable used car. Ryan and Eric helped us out. Very affordable price and willing to work with us on the things we wanted.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Very happy. Ryan was very helpful. They let me take home the explorer I was looking at over night to see if we liked it. I would recommend alphorn ford.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Rob worked really hard to get me into the right car. I'm a very picky person, but He and his team got the job done! Thank you Rob! Alphorn gets 5 stars but Rob gets 4! there's always room for improvement! Next time fill the bag of popcorn all the way up Rob.. 😂 jk great job thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Professional experience with Jacob...drove off lot with a great vehicle...

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2023

DO NOT BUY FROM HERE !!!!! I left a really good review for this dealership on December 14th 2023. Robbie in sales, was ADAMANT on me leaving a good review so that he could get some extra PTO during the holidays. And I wholeheartedly take back absolutely every single word I said about this place. I have had nothing but ISSUES with this vehicle. Less than a month after getting this vehicle, the blower motor went out in it and started SMOKING. They wanted to charge me over $600 for this the part was only $140 and luckily my significant other changed it for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Lovely place my experience there was amazing everyone was so nice especially eric, I have got my last 4 cars from there for me and my family everyone there was just amazing, parts are really helpful and the sales men are respectful and nice and are low presser highly recommended, my experience was the best I have had everyone was respectful

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I purchased my last 3 vehicles here. Made the purchase process quick and easy. Will be back in a few weeks to upgrade again!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

I bought a car from a salesman named Jake Smith a few weeks ago and he was phenomenal. I know next to nothing about car buying and he made the experience not only pleasant but easy. I would recommend him and Alporn Ford to anyone!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Always a great team to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Had great experience when purchasing our truck with Jake, Luke and Eric.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I went up looking to test drive a vehicle but it had just sold. Took another for a test drive and ended up purchasing. Jake and the rest of the team were very friendly and great to work with. Will definitely stop back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

Jake was wonderful! I appreciate him following up with a couple of my concerns vs ignoring me. I’m thankful the key code was in the glove compartment because I was informed if it wasn’t and you needed to take the door panel off, I would have had to pay for it. I feel when you sell a car with a key code, it is your responsibility to give the new owner the code, regardless of how you get it. If I had to pay for it, I would not purchase a vehicle from you guys again. Since I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Nick did a great job finding the car with the specs I gave him. He was great with follow up and worked hard to get me a bronco quickly. Everyone worked well together to make it come together and meet my needs. A great team.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Had an outstanding experience when dealing with Alphorn Ford. My salesperson was Nick, he was a pleasure to work with. I was coming from ways away. We did the complete deal over email and the phone, I drove to alphorn, turned in my trade, signed papers and I was on my way. Nick was a genuine, personal guy that wanted to make sure that I was happy with the purchase. Manager and Finance guy were the same. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I found a truck I never thought, never thought I would find a truck with such short milage, Jo was my sales representative he was very helpful and kind Eric was very knowledgeable.


Leave Us A Review